5-Minute Warning II

Stress – the same feeling I have the past several weeks. So many high-priority tasks all at once. ALL AT ONCE. This is ridiculous. It’s like I’m always on a suicide mission. This is ridiculous.

I love what I do at work. I love the fact that I still learn new things while I am solving design problems. But handling multiple tasks all at once while their details and priority levels are blurred like Gaussian blur to the 100th power is one big pile of bullshit.

“3 years, and I’m out.” That was the plan. But the stress is convincing me otherwise

I need to destress. I need to destress.

“I am doing this for the money and the learning.”

I need to soldier on.

Ipi-nublish ni

The Deranged Writer

The Deranged Writer deals with interactive designs by day and fiction-infused realities by night. Or maybe all day. And he loves talking in the third person.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

